Last X’mas Pudding Order

26 12 2008

img_1273c

Finally, Chrsitmas is over….

Christmas Pudding order for this time is the most pudding order i’ve ever had ^^… I’m so happy and excited because more people love my handmade puddings (^-^)v… although the fact is I feel really really… TIRED…~_~!! 

 Big THANKS to all my lovely customers.  Hope all of you enjoy it ^^

Also, THANKS for all people who have helped me and always support me continuously. I am absolutely lucky to have you all. Love and HUG from Olip.

MERRY X’MAS, everyone ^^


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

